Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
15 janvier 2020

Developing and Assessing Undergraduate Students' Moral Reasoning Skills

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Developing and Assessing Undergraduate Students' Moral Reasoning Skills
I'm including this paper because I enjoyed it - that must be the philosopher in me coming out, even though I am not deeply into moral philosophy. The teaching of moral philosophy, on the other hand, is something that catches my interest, because it raises the question of how we address a topic in which there is no 'right answer'. The author fails to find progress in 'moral reasoning' after teaching the course the standard way, by surveying the usual variety of moral philosophies. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 012
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives