Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
15 janvier 2020

International Journal for the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. International Journal for the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
The July issue is now available online and carries a very mixed bag of articles. The quality is quite uneven. I've linked to a couple I liked (below) after reading a half dozen or so - I found two of the three invited papers (Cambridge and Kwo) to be quite weak, while the refereed papers varied from reading like a testimonial (Gilpin) to yet another study of a few graduate students (de Freitas) to a study of physical modeling activities that felt (to me, at least) quite dated (Fenci and Huenink) - I mean, I remember reading about the rods in Holt (1964). More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 782 984
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives