Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
24 octobre 2019

How Do You Know?

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. How Do You Know?
I have been toiling with a few problems recently, not just the answer to the question, how do I know, but also others ranging from the discussions around the measurement of blog impacts, to my criticisms of the Canadian Council on learning, to my own doubts when I present a talk that is, in my own eyes, less than effective. I've tried to capture some of the issues I wrestling with in this item (and related items on the nature of concepts, learning and ownership, the virtual and the physical, and the definition of knowledge). These are - at least in my mind - all aspects of the same problem, which I think I'm getting closer to here. Stephen Downes, Half an Hour June 19, 2007 [Link] [Tags: , ]. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 582
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives