Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
23 octobre 2019

DOG (Distrust/Disdain of Google) Moves In

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. DOG (Distrust/Disdain of Google) Moves In
I commented last night that I thought Google's "Don't be evil" directive ended the day Google launched its IPO. I also noted that the people who used to work for DoubleClick now work for google, which doesn't auger well for Google. I have advised people against using Feedburner in the past, and not this user-tracking and banner advertising company is part of Google. I'd like to like Google, but I see Google's primary customers - advertisers - are beginning to run the show. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 472
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives