Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
16 octobre 2019

You Do Not Enumerate the Freedoms You Want

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. You Do Not Enumerate the Freedoms You Want
A slightly different take on the 'code of conduct' debate: "Am I being overly simplistic to equate this to the contrast between a 'planned' society - where everything is banned unless specifically permitted in an enumerated list of freedoms - and an 'evolving' society - where everything is permitted unless specifically banned? ... How do I know what freedoms I want until I've experimented? How can I even explain them until I've experienced them?" More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 549
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives