Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
15 octobre 2019

A Conversation at MIT

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. A Conversation at MIT
I spent the day today at MIT where, thanks to the generous welcome offered by Phil Long, I visited OCW and the Media Lab, among other things, and engaged in this conversation with a number of the people at the University. I began describing the properties of successful networks, and from there we wandered through Edu_RSS, topics, tagging, resource profiles and more. I really enjoyed my visit today and, on listening again to the recording, think you'll enjoy this recording. The link is to the MP3 file. Stephen Downes, Stephen's Web April 10, 2007 [Link] [Tags: , , ]. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 472
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives