Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
27 septembre 2019

The Dark Side of Web 2.0 and Kids

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. The Dark Side of Web 2.0 and Kids
OK, I admit that I laughed out loud when I heard the description of fence plowing: "youths taking a running start and hurling themselves into a fence, sending slats flying." Other than that, I'm wondering what the fuss is. Do people lose their memories when they become teachers and principals? Do they think that fighting and bullying began with YouTube? I have a traumatic childhood that says otherwise. Sheesh. The bullies were never punished in my day; if they're now getting caught in the act because of video, great. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 472
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives