Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
27 septembre 2019

MyBlogLog - A Proper Community Around Your Weblog and 5 Reasons Why You Would Want to Install It

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. MyBlogLog - A Proper Community Around Your Weblog and 5 Reasons Why You Would Want to Install It
I have a MyBlogLog account. It's here. I've been on it for a few months now. It wants to charge me money for full stats, but I don't want that. It creates a sort of 'community' around my website. It has a sidebar where you can see the pictures of people who visited my website - well, only those visitors who have MyBlogLog accounts. But I don't like putting other sites' (slow) widgets on my web site (because they're slow). Do I use MyBlogLog? Not really. It would be neat if people who visit the site could leave some kind of calling card - that's why I created the referrer system so many years ago. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 504
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives