Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
27 septembre 2019

Building a Library Web Site On the Pillars of Web 2.0

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Building a Library Web Site On the Pillars of Web 2.0
The pillars are pretty much gospel these days, though I have to admit that I'm a little iffy on number 3. Perpetual beta. Me, I want software that works, not explanations for why it doesn't (and I get enough email about my site to know other people feel that way too, even about noncommercial web sites). The question not is whether these are all the pillars, or whether there are more. And do we need them all? Who added "rich user experience" to Web 2.0. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 782 984
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives