Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
26 septembre 2019

EV1 Servers Has Merged With the Planet

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. EV1 Servers Has Merged With the Planet
OK, the important bit first: every email sent to me after about noon today has been lost. I am still having horrible problems with my email on my new server (which is otherwise performing magnificently). I guess the problems with email on Ensim X are well known - but Ensim's help pages are broken., and I can't access them. And my hosting service has just been acquired by some other company, which means that the people there have more important things to worry about than my email woes. Oh yeah, and they wiped all the old discussion forums, so links to solutions to problems no longer exist. Today's newsletter might reach you (it certainly won't reach me). I'm so tired of this, I just want it to be over. I have some really neat things I want to do - but I just cannot escape this hell. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 472
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives