Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
20 septembre 2019

The Names Database

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. The Names Database
I received an email today, "Stephen Downes (stephen@downes.ca) sent you the invitation below on 10-18-2006 15:56 from namesdatabase.com." Pretty clearly I didn't invite myself to the service. Still, I go to the site and see, "Stephen Downes sent you here personally. Enter your info to find out why." I did this a while back, for some other name, and discovered they still don't tell you why - you have to pay them money first. So if you get an invite that appears to be from me from this service, ignore it. I didn't invite you. This site is part of the Classmates.com group of sites, an enterprise that is getting very spamlike and annoying. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 504
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives