Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
20 septembre 2019

Myths, Research and Sharing

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Myths, Research and Sharing
Harold Jarche looks at flaws in corporate research, asking, "Is it plagiarism if you steal a lie?" Some companies are named. Hm. Of course, it would be pretty hard for me to plagiarize in this forum, as every word I write is subject to instant scrutiny. Jarche writes, "The free information and research is just as good, if not better, than the 'research' that is sold as fancy white papers to large, unsuspecting organisations." I agree. Of course, I would - but then again, I have to stand behind my work every day in a public forum. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 582
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives