Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
19 septembre 2019

Why JSON isn't Just for JavaScript

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Why JSON isn't Just for JavaScript
I've seen books on JSON but since I always thought it has to do0 with Java, I wasn't interested. Maybe I should take another look. This post describes JSON nicely. "In JavaScript an object is basically an associative array. JSON takes that syntax and makes it generally applicable." Um... cool. (Aside: there is so much to learn, I find new stuff like this (which is often obvious to other people) every day. It is both the blessing and the curse of our times.). More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 549
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives