Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
9 septembre 2019

A New Website, Part Two - Choosing Drupal

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Stephen Downes[Edit][Delete]: A New Website, Part Two - Choosing Drupal, Half an Hour [Edit][Delete] November 16, 2006
The reation of my new website continues. Earlier this week, in Part One, I described the selection of a hosting services and preparation of the web server. In Part Two, I discuss the reasons I chose Drupal and begin the preparations for installing Drupal 5.0 beta on my new site. Part Three continues that description, wrapping up the software installation. Coming next: configuration and customization. [Tags: ] [Comment]. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 782 984
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives