Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
9 septembre 2019

School 2.0

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Stephen Downes[Edit][Delete]: School 2.0, Flickr [Edit][Delete] October 13, 2006
Brought to you by popular demand (OK, one person asked), my own version of the School 2.0 diagram. What the diagram proves mainly is that I'm a terrible artist and that I don't have the patience to fill in all the corners or hit all the concepts I would want to (this again because I'm a terrible artist). Still, I hope the picture gives you some idea of what I'm thinking about. If not, well, there's always the podcasts.
Speaking of which - I am travelling to Prince Edward Island on Monday and will be giving a talk that afternoon in Charlottetown. Where and when, exactly, I don't know yet - but I will post at the top front of my , ] [Comment]. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 549
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives