Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
9 septembre 2019

School 2.0-The Conversation Continues

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Will Richardson[Edit][Delete]: School 2.0-The Conversation Continues, Weblogg-Ed [Edit][Delete]Weblogg-ed [Edit][Delete] October 12, 2006
I clicked on the large PDF diagram on Will Richardson's site expecting to say something good - it looked like the diagram showed education taking place throughout the community, linked by a learning substructure. Once I saw the diagram up close, though, it's all just pictures of schools, with classes and teachers and students sitting in rows, even a principal all alone in his big office on the top floor. And I found myself more in agreement with Tom Hoffman - though I can't quote him and link to this post with a language warning. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 445
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives