Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
26 août 2019

Bronwen

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Bronwen[Edit][Delete]: Bronwen, August 29, 2006
People like Bronwen should be celebrated (and also held up as evidence that people are engaged in society, even if they have (for good reason) given up on the political process). She said, on the news item tonight, "I was bullied for nine years, and then I became a bully myself. So I've seen both sides." On her website she writes, "I am no longer suffering, but the effects linger. Sometimes when I take on a big project (like this album) I hear the little voices in my head saying youre not good enough, youre not popular enough, youre not pretty enough, people wont like you. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 504
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives