Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
12 juillet 2019

Copying Own CDs 'Should Be Legal'

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Unattributed[Edit][Delete]: Copying Own CDs 'Should Be Legal', Bbc [Edit][Delete]BBC [Edit][Delete] November 2, 2006
See, here's the deal. I can put 5,000 or so songs on my iRiver, so that's about $5,000 worth of music, should I ever fill it up. Now, were my $300 iRiver to cease functioning, or be lost, or dropped in a vat of oil, I would need to purchase all those songs again, unless I can copy my purchased songs. I have gone through three MP3 players already. Certainly, I am not prepared to repurchase the digital files each time. This is simple common sense. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 012
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives