Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
5 juillet 2019

E-Learning 2.0 - Why the New Tools

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Stephen Downes[Edit][Delete]: E-Learning 2.0 - Why the New Tools, July 20, 2006
PowerPoint slides and MP3 Audio of my online presentation today. My talk, scheduled for one hour, went (with a willing audience) closer to two hours, which was nice, because I was able to develop the topic the way I wanted. After sketching the progression of Web 2.0 tools (from personal publishing to webtops) I outlined (drawing heavily on Konrad Glogowski) how it enables new forms of learning. From this, I outlined some of the theory underlying these new forms, and from this theoretical stance, responded in part to the critics of these new models (a version of the same argument found in these pages yesterday). [Tags: , ] [Comment]. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 378
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives