Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
21 juin 2019

Drupal as Learning Object Repository

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Drupal as Learning Object Repository, May 4, 2006
D'Arcy Norman explains, "There is no need for CAREO (or its ilk) anymore. Other solutions have evolved and surpassed what we came up with as a prototype Learning Object Repository. If I was to start an organizational/institutional/regional repository of resources, I'd just use a copy of Drupal. Yes. Drupal. It provides every feature that CAREO does/did, and many many more that we would have never had time to implement." I have used Drupal; I wrote the themes and CSS for OurMedia in it. It's pretty good, though I would prefer it were written in Perl rather than PHP. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 378
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives