Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
20 juin 2019

Google Reader- I'm in Love

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Alan Levine[Edit][Delete]: Google Reader- I'm in Love, Cogdogblog [Edit][Delete]CogDogBlog [Edit][Delete] December 1, 2006
I'm not in love the way Alan is, but I am also using Google Reader - have been for a month or two now, switched just in time to avoid Bloglines's meltdown - and I have been mostly happy. What it doesn't have that I miss is a nice way to share my subscription list, which changes often. I can export my OPML file (which is here) but this isn't a nice web page you can easily browse. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 012
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives