Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
14 juin 2019

Employer Investment in Workplace Learning in Canada

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Mark Goldenberg[Edit][Delete]: Employer Investment in Workplace Learning in Canada, CCL / Canadian Policy Research Networks [Edit][Delete] September 15, 2006
I appreciate the efforts of the Canadian Council on Learning to look at workplace learning. However, I wish they had hired somebody who is, you know, in learning, rather than a policy wonk, to write the report. I will be quite critical, and I'm sorry about this, but reports like this really bother me, as they exhibit a policy agenda, but no particular committment toward learning. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 582
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives