Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
14 juin 2019

Bering Strait School District

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Various authors[Edit][Delete]: Bering Strait School District, March 3, 2006
Today is my last day in Alaska - I catch the red-eye tonight - and I leave with a new appreciation and affection for this northern state. My thanks to everyone at ASTE who made me feel so welcome, to John Concilus and the rest of you from BSSD who are doing great things in the wilderness, to Ted and Sonny and Matt and Art and Diana (who is living her dream), to Naruo Ohno (who I last saw on a mountain glacier), to the good people at the Lucky Monkey cafe and the staff and amazing patrons of Darwin's Theory. And to everyone else I've missed. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 472
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives