Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
14 juin 2019

EduGlu on Eduforge.org

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. EduGlu on Eduforge.org, February 15, 2006
Now we're talking. Better than some basement project any day. D'Arcy Norman writes, "I've gone ahead and requested a new project on Eduforge.org to host the mythical EduGlu application development. I've got no idea what this thing might be - not even what language it will be written in - but I'm sticking a flag into the sand to say I'll help build this sucker." I will contribute my code to this as soon as I figure out my way around it (I've never been one of the Forge people - don't know wny, it just never happened). More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 378
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives