Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
5 juin 2019

Creating Concept Maps: Integrating Constructivism Principles into Online Classes

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Brent Muirhead[Edit][Delete]: Creating Concept Maps: Integrating Constructivism Principles into Online Classes, International Journal of Instructional Technology and Distance Learning [Edit][Delete]International Journal of Instructional Technology and Distance Learning [Edit][Delete] January 24, 2006

Am I a morally good person? It's a question I often ask myself - not because I habitually commit evil acts, but because morality is something I still don't fully understand, which in turn leads me to wonder whether what I say and do is morally right. Uncertainty is the constant companion of reflection, I guess. My moral dilemmas won't be solved by the discussion in this paper, but the framework offered by Brent Muirhead - an examination of good character - serves as a nice example for the constructivist use of concept maps in a class. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 504
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives