Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
4 juin 2019

My Blogging Resolution for 2006

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Tom Hoffman[Edit][Delete]: My Blogging Resolution for 2006, ESchool News [Edit][Delete] January 9, 2006

Tom Hoffman pledges to be honest about his biases in 2006, a good thing, and while pointing to the mostly worthwhile philosophies of the Coalition of Essential Schools he makes most clear, I think, his disdain for some more recent (or as he says, "ersatz") theories of learning. He writes, "Nothing, not a single damn thing I've learned about technology has changed what I've always believed about teaching and learning by humans". More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 549
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives