Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
4 juin 2019

RIP-ping on Learning Objects

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. David Wiley[Edit][Delete]: RIP-ping on Learning Objects, Iterating Toward Openness [Edit][Delete]Iterating toward openness [Edit][Delete] January 9, 2006

David Wiley writes, "I don't think I care if learning objects are dead or not." Now if that doesn't get you to click on the link I don't know what will. Wiley recounts the reusability paradox he outlined a few years ago, and yet underlines the value learning objects were supposed to bring. He writes, "As I've thought about that need, I think it is best expressed as easily localizable resources." More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 472
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives