Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
7 mai 2019

I Believe the Curriculum Will Be Free, But...

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. I Believe the Curriculum Will Be Free, But...
Rob Reynolds offers a detailed response to my comments from yesterday: "Downes said that my original argument 'is a bit like being skeptical about Wikipedia because Britannica has hired all the encyclopedia authors,' but that was not my meaning at all. I am not skeptical about the possibility of a free curriculum because all the authors already work for publishers, but rather because I know how hard it is to foster widespread, voluntary collaboration on projects among faculty and administrators". More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 445
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives