Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
13 mars 2019

Magdalene Islands

By Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web.
Stephen Downes[Edit][Delete]: Magdalene Islands, April 3, 2006
[link: 13 Hits] I decided that I needed to go away for a while and so spent three weeks on the Magdalene Islands in the Gulf of St. Lawrence, a place I've always wanted to visit. This is a Flickr photoset from that time - as of right now I've uploaded twelve photos, but I have many more which I will add over the next few days. My time on the islands meant a lot to me and I honestly wish I were back there - I'm trying to find that place, you know, where I can have a meaningful life, where I can be completely engaged and committed and passionate, where I can matter and be important. These pictures will always be special to me, because they will always remind me that I can and sometimes do dare to hope and dream of being something more, and that there are, absolutely, some things worth dreaming about. I hope you enjoy them. [Tags: ] [Comment] [Edit] [Delete] [Spam]. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 012
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives