Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
21 février 2019

Sure, Third Party Service, I Will Give You Permission to Delete My Calendar (?)

Stephen Downes PhotoBy Stephen Downes - Stephen's Web. Sure, Third Party Service, I Will Give You Permission to Delete My Calendar (?)
Alan Levine, CogDogBlog, 2018/11/14
Alan Levine was not happy with my selection of a calendar service for E-Learning 3.0. "I will also be vigilant and asking you, as well, to give some thought about the permissions you just give. It’s not that I think they are doing anything evil; I want transparency about their needs for these permissions." Makes sense. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 012
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives