Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
19 novembre 2018

Flexible crystals wins top science prize (Advocate 25 03)

I don’t think I knew what I wanted to do when I grew up, Michael. Going into university I couldn’t decide between going into something arts focused like law or something science based like medicine. So I chose a very general first degree, and studied history, chemistry and German. I had to decide between history and chemistry going into Honours, and I figured I had more to learn from a year of researching chemistry in terms of research skills than I did from doing another year of history, where I had already learnt a lot of skills about research. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 782 984
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives