Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
6 septembre 2018

Collaborative Learning Environments Sourcebook

Collaborative Learning Environments Sourcebook
A resource that quotes me in the first line is sure to get my attention sooner or later, and not surprisingly such a work resonates with my thinking. From the website, "This is a sourcebook for academics and students who want to develop collaborative learning environments (or communities of practice) in which lecturers, students and others can work together to create new knowledge while learning new skills." Looking for author information I follow the main link and reach the The Critical Methods Collective and just know I'm in the right place. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 765
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives