Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
6 janvier 2018

A Resolution You Can Stick To

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/Screen%20Shot%202011-12-12%20at%2012.29.48%20PM.png?itok=ITDqfJNPIf I’m being honest, I’ve never been a big fan of resolutions. Like most people, I have never been able to stick to all the lofty goals I set for myself at the new year. Sure, I’ve diligently written pages of goals in a journal each new year, but there was never any action plan to ensure that I followed through. As I’ve continually failed to accomplish all that I hoped, I’ve begun to wonder why I must wait until the new year to tackle all my imperfections. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 472
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives