Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
3 août 2017

E-portfolios from Dublin City University to enhance student employability

http://www.tonybates.ca/wp-content/uploads/asssociates.jpgBy . Dublin City University (2017) DCU launches new online learning portfolio to enhance student employability 24 May
I have been neglecting my blog because I have been really busy with two major projects: a national survey of online and distance education in Canadian post-secondary education; and Contact North’s Pockets of Innovation.
However I came across this news item from Dublin City University, Ireland, which I though was well worth a mention. More...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 012
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives