Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
26 avril 2016

Math Geek Mom: “That Sunk Theory”

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/mama_phd_blog_header.jpg?itok=C5xGPD1aBy Rosemarie Emanuele. Years ago, a former student told me that he suspected that I found examples of Economics everywhere I looked, which is basically true. I thought of this comment a few weeks ago when one of the top economists in my sub-field sent me a reference to the classic paper “A Disneyland Dilemma: Two-Part Tariffs for a Mickey Mouse Monopoly” when he heard that I would be going to Disneyworld for my daughter’s spring break. Read more...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 582
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives