Elodie Attia-Kay (Researcher at the Centre Paul-Albert Février, Aix-Marseille University) – main applicant and co-organizer
Samuel Blapp (PhD Student at the University of Cambridge) – co-organizer
Anna Busa (PhD student at the EPHE-Sorbonne)
Philippe Cassuto (Professor at Aix-Marseille University)
Gilles Dorival (Emeritus Professor at the Centre Paul-Albert Février)
Javier del Barco (Tenured Research Fellow at the Spanish Council for the Scientific Research)
Viktor Golinets (Professor at the Hochshule für Jüdische Studien - Heidelberg)
Geoffrey Khan (Regius Professor of Hebrew at the University of Cambridge)
Judith Kogel (Researcher at the IRHT-CNRS)
Hanna Liss (Professor at the Hochshule für Jüdische Studien - Heidelberg)
Drew Glenn Longacre (Post-Doct at the Albright Institute of Archaeological Research)
Elvira Martin-Contreras (Tenured Scientist at the Spanish Council for Scientific Research)
Matthew Monger (PhD student at the Norwegian School of Theology)
Judith Olszowy-Schlanger (Research professor at the EPHE-Sorbonne)
Ben Outhwaite (Head of the Taylor-Schechter Genizah Research Unit at the Cambridge University Library)
Mauro Perani (Professor at the University of Bologna)
Antony Perrot (PhD student at the EPHE-Sorbonne) – co-organizer
Kim Phillips (Research Associate at the Taylor-Schechter Genizah Research Unit at Cambridge University Library)
Matthieu Richelle (OT professor at the FLTE and Adjunct at the EPHE-Sorbonne)
Ursula Schattner-Rieser (Research Associate at the University of Innsbruck)​
Daniel Stökl Ben Ezra (Research professor at the EPHE-Sorbonne)
Roberta Tonnarelli (PhD student at the EPHE-Sorbonne). More...