Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
20 novembre 2015

Liberal-arts majors have a kindred spirit in Justin Trudeau

Shooting blind? Visually impaired Winnipeg archers hit the mark By . Liberal-arts majors, rejoice. You’ve got a prime minister in your ranks.
The situation reminds me of this thing I had about bananas when I was a kid. One day, I ate a banana, and then when I lay on my stomach and tried to touch my toes to my head, I succeeded. It was an early ah-ha moment, and I continued to eat bananas before trying to touch my toes to my head until I lost interest. But it was a sad day, years later, when I ate a banana and broke my back. Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 472
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives