Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
13 septembre 2015

My Summer Sports Adventure: Part II

By Yves Salomon-Fernandez. Following up on Part I, once I reached my bike riding goal, I decided that it was time to take on my professional sports goal: learning how to golf. I mostly saw golfing as a professional pursuit. My expectation for actually enjoying the game was extremely low. In fact, I did not even consider it a sport and wondered how people could spend hours chasing a little ball or worse, watching others on television chase a ball for hours. I invested in all the accoutrements for my new athletic endeavor. I knew it would be a significant investment, but I figured it’s the price of doing business. Unlike learning how to ride a bicycle, I now had to pay an instructor to give me regular lessons. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 765
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives