Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
14 juin 2015

Say Yes to the Reference Manager

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/Screen%20Shot%202011-12-12%20at%2012.29.48%20PM.png?itok=ITDqfJNPBy Michelle Lavery. I’ve recently concluded data collection for my degree (insert week-long celebration here), and have rapidly realized that my background literature has been stored in a rather disorganized way for the past few years (i.e. all over my desk and the floor surrounding my desk). As usual, Google has the answer. After clumsily searching “disorganized science papers help please,” I found a wide variety of reference management programs. Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 504
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives