Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
12 avril 2015

Reframe Your Approach to Grading and Feedback

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/Screen%20Shot%202011-12-12%20at%2012.29.48%20PM.png?itok=ITDqfJNPBy Travis Grandy. I must confess, I haven’t always had a good relationship with grading student essays. I used to associate grading with the menace of a stack of papers on my desk (and the compulsion to run in the opposite direction). Worse yet, I often wondered whether my students even read the feedback I was laboring over (and this would be especially true when I found myself writing the same feedback over and over). Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 782 984
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives