Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
1 février 2015

Transition Q & A: Michael Ryan Hunsaker

By Jennifer Polk. I also think a very important step is to be honest with yourself regarding what you can and cannot do. This also means being humble to one’s weaknesses and deficiencies. If it means having to take a few online classes to be qualified for a position, do it. I still have to take classes to get my teaching licensure. I could be angry about having to do more school after 15 years of it, but I see it as an opportunity to learn. And as a former scientist with a PhD, learning is easy, so long as I humble myself to it. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 765
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives