Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
7 décembre 2014

#OEB2014 keynote debate #data corrupts #education

Inge Ignatia de WaardBy Inge Ignatia de Waard. This is the transcript of what I plan to say during the OEB14 debate... but it will depend on my brain power and time itself (a bit of a long text). Feel free to share ideas and comments on it. Text follows the slides.
For those wanting to co-author on the potential negative effects of data on education, feel free to have a look at what I call 'the big data ramble, a plea for more human indicators' (beware that is a draft, so more chaotic than the text I bring below, but ... I want to use the chaotic draft as the basis of starting up a position paper with any of you who have an idea on the subject as co-author). Read more...
Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 765
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives