Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
23 août 2014

8 Campus Technologies That I'm Surprised Still Exist

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/technology_and_learning_blog_header.jpg?itok=aQthgJ91By Joshua Kim. What technologies do you see on your campus that you thought would history by 2014?
Here are my nominations for 8 campus technologies that I’m surprised have hung on:
1. Microsoft Office: MS Office is the granddaddy of un-killable technology. This expensive and bloated suite of applications is the habit that we can’t shake. Most days I find myself entering numbers into an Excel spreadsheet, preparing a PowerPoint presentation, and following Track Changes in Word. Read more...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 504
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives