Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
10 août 2014

Saying Farewell (Forever) to a Course

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/JustVisitingLogo_white.jpg?itok=K5uvzo_-By John WarnerDue to a combination of bureaucratic reasons and personal choice, this is the last semester in the foreseeable future that I’ll teach an introductory fiction writing course. Going forward, as long as my “visiting” is extended by mutual agreement between me and the college, my time will be spent exclusively on first-year writing. The good news is that I enjoy teaching both composition and fiction, though the enjoyments are rather different. Read more...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 549
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives