Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
22 juin 2014

Report From the Front

http://chronicle.com/img/photos/biz/linguafranca-45.pngBy . A couple of months ago, I was at a party, talking to a couple of lawyers, and the conversation got around to the fact that I write books. The topic of e-books came up, and one of these guys said to me, in essence, “You should love e-books! I could take out my smartphone, and buy everything you’ve ever written with a couple of clicks. It’s so easy to sell your stuff!”
I said it was more complicated than that, but not until now have I realized how true that statement is. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 504
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives