Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
9 juin 2014

The Existential Danger of Losing My iPhone

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/technology_and_learning_blog_header.jpg?itok=aQthgJ91By Joshua Kim. No, I have not lost my iPhone. 
It has not been stolen or left behind, misplaced or forgotten.
But I worry.
What if my iPhone was lost or stolen or misplaced?
Exactly how helpless and incapacitated would I be?
How frantic and panicked would I become?

Just how dependent I am on my iPhone has become clear on this trip to the Netherlands for the edX Consortium meeting at Delft University. Read more...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 012
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives