Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
30 mai 2014

Confessions of a Twitter Free Rider

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/technology_and_learning_blog_header.jpg?itok=aQthgJ91By Joshua Kim. Hello. My name is Josh, and I am a Twitter free rider.
I read your tweets (sometimes), but I don’t produce tweets for you to read.
I appreciate when you tweet about something that I write, but I am tweeting about what you write.
I use Twitter in the worst way - for promotion.  
Each day I make a bitmark, a link on bitly, which then automatically posts a tweet and a Facebook post
Read more...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 504
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives