Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
18 mai 2014

TONY Questions

http://www.insidehighered.com/sites/default/server_files/styles/blog_landing/public/provost.jpg?itok=k-3W3N__By Herman Berliner. I am a faithful TONY awards watcher.  Every year, I try to make sure that my schedule allows me to watch the actual broadcast and virtually every year I have been able to do so, often accompanied by my older daughter who shares my passion for theater.  Last year, because I was in China, I made sure that I not only recorded the broadcast but I also called/video chatted with my family so that I could get all the details. Read more...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 782 984
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives