Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
13 avril 2014

The Professor Is In: Let Us Never Speak of the Campus Strategic Plan Again

By Karen Kelsky - Chronicle Vitae. I saw the campus strategic plan on the website of a job I want to apply for, and now I wonder if I should refer to it in my cover letter. My work kind of relates to it, especially the part about prioritizing interdisciplinarity. Worth mentioning?
Clients refer to campus strategic plans in their job letters with some regularity, and this has alerted me to one of those areas of unspoken knowledge that indisputably separates insiders from outsiders. See more...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 582
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives