Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Formation Continue du Supérieur
6 avril 2014

Using Browser Profiles for Organization

http://chronicle.com/img/photos/biz/profhacker-45.pngBy . Many of us have more than one email account these days. I have several, I’m afraid, though I don’t need to use all of them regularly (thankfully!). Still, there are three that I use on an almost daily basis: my personal account, my main work account, and the account of the office I currently direct. While I could use a desktop email client to manage my email (and I sometimes do, for backup purposes if nothing else), all three are GMail accounts. Since I also make extensive use of Google Calendar and Google Drive with all three, there are some advantages to working in a browser most of the time. More...

Commentaires
Newsletter
49 abonnés
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 2 783 012
Formation Continue du Supérieur
Archives